Loading...
Sermons2018-09-12T15:17:53+00:00

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (111)

Sex, Work and Death
1 Thessalonians 4:3-8 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

1 Thessalonians 3:6-13
1 Thessalonians 3:6-13 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Take the Long View.....
1 Thessalonians 2:17-20 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Woody values - Equipping and Releasing
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Woody Values series).
Preached by Chris Collins on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Woody values - Expectancy
Hebrews 11:1-13 (Part of the Woody Values series).
Preached by Chris Collins on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Woody values - Testimony
1 Peter 3:8-15 (Part of the Woody Values series).
Preached by Chris Collins on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Woody values - Sharing the Good News
(Part of the Woody Values series).
Preached by Chris Collins on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Woody values - Prayer
(Part of the Woody Values series).
Preached by Chris Collins on February 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Woody values - Worship
(Part of the Woody Values series).
Preached by Chris Collins on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Love one another
1 John 3:11-24 (Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Collins on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY