Loading...
Sermons2018-09-12T15:17:53+00:00

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (113)

The Prayer Life of Jesus
(Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Chris Collins on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Pentecost
(Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Sex, Work and Death
1 Thessalonians 4:3-8 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

1 Thessalonians 3:6-13
1 Thessalonians 3:6-13 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Take the Long View.....
1 Thessalonians 2:17-20 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Woody values - Equipping and Releasing
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Woody Values series).
Preached by Chris Collins on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Woody values - Expectancy
Hebrews 11:1-13 (Part of the Woody Values series).
Preached by Chris Collins on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Woody values - Testimony
1 Peter 3:8-15 (Part of the Woody Values series).
Preached by Chris Collins on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Woody values - Sharing the Good News
(Part of the Woody Values series).
Preached by Chris Collins on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Woody values - Prayer
(Part of the Woody Values series).
Preached by Chris Collins on February 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY