Loading...
Sermons2018-09-12T15:17:53+00:00

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (99)

Immanuel "God with Us" - Jesus "Saviour"
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Chris Collins on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Church community in a time of rebuilding
Nehemiah 8:1-16 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Chris Collins on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Facing Challenge in a time of rebuilding
Nehemiah 4:1-23 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Chris Collins on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Nehemiah: An introduction
(Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Maturity
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Moses
(Part of the Old Testament Characters series).
Preached by Chris Collins on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Psalms 42 and 43
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Collins on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Psalms
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Collins on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Titus 1
(Part of the Peter series).
Preached by Chris Collins on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

2 Peter 1
1 Peter 5:1 - 2 Peter 1:21 (Part of the Peter series).
Preached by Chris Collins on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY