Loading...
Sermons2018-09-12T15:17:53+00:00

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (11)

Immanuel "God with Us" - Jesus "Saviour"
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Chris Collins on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Adultery - Lust (part 2)
Matthew 5:27-30 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Adultery - Lust (part 1)
Matthew 5:27-30 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

True or False
Matthew 7:15-23 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Narrow and Wide Gates
Matthew 7:13-14 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Ask, Seek, Knock
Matthew 7:7-12 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Store up treasures in heaven
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Truth
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Persecution
Matthew 5:11-12 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Sermon on the Mount: An Introduction
Matthew 5:1-2 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY