Loading...
Sermons2018-09-12T15:17:53+01:00

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (119)

Acts 13 - 15
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Sian Rees on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Man who found treasure in a field
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by John Dally on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Love one another
1 John 3:11-24 (Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Collins on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Christmas day message
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Collins on December 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Maturity
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Psalms 42 and 43
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Collins on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Leaning Experiment
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Gerwyn Miles on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Psalms
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Collins on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Who is this Jesus?
Luke 9:18-20 (Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Gerwyn Miles on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Great Commission
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Andy Hawthorne on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY