Loading...
Sermons2018-09-12T15:17:53+01:00

Recent Sermons

Active filter: Book: Ephesians (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Preacher: Chris Collins (4), Gerwyn Miles (3), Rodney Davis (2), Ruth Miles (2), Mark Halliday (1), Stuart Hardisty (1).
Date: July (1), August (2), September (3), October (3), November (3), December (1)

Sermons (13)

Prayer
Ephesians 6:10-24 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus is Lord!
Ephesians 6:1-9 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Rodney Davis on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Family
Ephesians 5:21-33 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Rodney Davis on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

The Body needs to be filled with the Spirit
Ephesians 5:1-20 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

... just as ...
Ephesians 4:17-5:2 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Gerwyn Miles on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Grow up! Unity and Maturity in the body of Christ
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Our God is a great big God
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Mark Halliday on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Revelation, Declaration, Demonstration
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Stuart Hardisty on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

From far away to being near
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Ruth Miles on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

You can't say that!
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Gerwyn Miles on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY