Loading...
Sermons2018-09-12T15:17:53+01:00

Recent Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (2), Deuteronomy (1), Joshua (2), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), Mark (16), John (1), Acts (2), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (43), Midweek Meeting (1), Special event (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (5), May (4), June (5), July (3), August (4), September (2), October (4), November (3), December (2)

Sermons (45)

Advent - what are we waiting for?
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Ruth Miles on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Repairer of Broken Walls - Restorer of Streets (Reprise)
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Collins on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

It's the end of the world and we know it. And I feel fine.
Mark 13:1-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Martin Pearce on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Loving Like the Father
Mark 12:1-44 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Mike Hobbs on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

The Triumphal Entry
Mark 11:1-33 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Philippe Roberts on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Serving Others
Mark 10:32-52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Sophie Carnaby on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

We all have buts
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Sophie Carnaby on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Better to pluck than stumble!
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Transfiguration and Transformation
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

A turning point
Mark 8:1-38 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Gerwyn Miles on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY