Loading...
Sermons2018-09-12T15:17:53+01:00

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (458)

Encounters with Jesus: Luke 8
Luke 8:22-56 (Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Annabel Chaloner on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Acts 13 - 15
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Sian Rees on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Encounters with Jesus: Luke 9
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Martin Pearce on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Paralysed Man (Luke 5: 17-25)
Luke 5:17-25 (Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Ruth Miles on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Prayer Life of Jesus
(Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Chris Collins on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Encounters with Jesus: Luke 4
Luke 4:1-44 (Part of the Encounters with Jesus series).
Preached by Dai Hankey on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Pentecost
(Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Man who found treasure in a field
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by John Dally on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Living in the Light of Expectation
(Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Ruth Miles on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Sex, Work and Death
1 Thessalonians 4:3-8 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Chris Collins on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY