Loading...
Sermons2018-09-12T15:17:53+00:00

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (428)

Immanuel "God with Us" - Jesus "Saviour"
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Chris Collins on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Confession and Rededication in a time of Rebuilding
Nehemiah 9:1-6 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Ruth Miles on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Church community in a time of rebuilding
Nehemiah 8:1-16 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Chris Collins on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Teamwork and responsibility in a time of rebuilding
Nehemiah 3:1-32 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Martin Pearce on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Facing Challenge in a time of rebuilding
Nehemiah 4:1-23 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Chris Collins on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Prayer and Discernment in a time of rebuilding
Nehemiah 1:1-2:1 (Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Stuart Hardisty on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Nehemiah: An introduction
(Part of the Nehemiah series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Jeremiah
(Part of the Old Testament Characters series).
Preached by Ruth Miles on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Maturity
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

David
(Part of the Old Testament Characters series).
Preached by Martin Pearce on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY