Recent Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Matthew (19), John (1), Ephesians (1).
Series: Advent (3), Sermon on the Mount (19), Prayer (6), One Off Sermons (13).
Service: Sunday Morning (38), Sunday Evening (2), Special event (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2), April (5), May (4), June (4), July (3), September (3), October (5), November (2), December (5)

Sermons (41)

True or False
Matthew 7:15-23 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Narrow and Wide Gates
Matthew 7:13-14 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Ask, Seek, Knock
Matthew 7:7-12 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Do not Judge
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Martin Pearce on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Worry
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Sue Stevenson on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Urban Youth Mission
(Part of the One Off Sermons series).
Preached by Bejoy Pal on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Store up treasures in heaven
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Chris Collins on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Giving and Fasting
Matthew 6:1-6 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Stuart Hardisty on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Love your enemies
Matthew 5:43-48 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Gerwyn Miles on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Eye for an eye
Matthew 5:38-42 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Sophie de Winter on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY